This is a past event.
Pin It

HomeGrown Theatre's 6th Annual Horrific Puppet Affair: A Very Horrific Holiday Special 

When: Fri., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 23, 8 & 10:15 p.m. 2017
Price: $5-$10
facebook.com/events/533425997000711
Join HGT to ring in the holidays at their biggest Puppet Affair yet, bringing together local playwrights, puppeteers and playmakers for a special holiday puppet cabaret crammed full of original tales of horror. The show includes "Off the Clock" by Erika Jenko, "My SAD Ghost" by Matthew Baltzell, "The Man Who Was Santa" by Dayna Smith, "Santa Claws is Coming to Town" by Ashley Howell and Ashley Townend, "Deus Ex Crustum" by Josh Gross, "Krampusnacht," a collaboration with Opera Elect, and much more.

Map

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Popular Films

Nearby

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation