Pin It
Favorite
Against the spectacular Boise foothills, the Idaho Shakespeare Festival performs the works of William Shakespeare and the world's best classical playwrights. Mailing address: PO Box 9365 Boise, ID 83707.

Map

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • ISF: Beehive-The '60s Musical

    • Fri., Sept. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 30, 7 p.m. 2018
  • ISF: Pride and Prejudice

    • Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 5, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 7, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 12, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 23, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 28, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 1, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 2, 7 p.m. 2018
  • ISF: Mamma Mia!

    • Fri., June 29, 8 p.m., Sat., June 30, 8 p.m., Sun., July 1, 7 p.m., Tue., July 3, 8 p.m., Wed., July 4, 8 p.m., Sat., July 7, 8 p.m., Sun., July 8, 8 p.m., Tue., July 10, 8 p.m., Thu., July 12, 8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 8 p.m., Tue., July 17, 8 p.m., Wed., July 18, 8 p.m., Sat., July 21, 8 p.m., Sun., July 22, 7 p.m., Wed., July 25, 8 p.m., Thu., July 26, 8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 14, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 19, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 21, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 28, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 30, 8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 31, 8 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Idaho Shakespeare Festival »

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation