Pin It
Favorite
Against the spectacular Boise foothills, the Idaho Shakespeare Festival performs the works of William Shakespeare and the world's best classical playwrights. Mailing address: PO Box 9365 Boise, ID 83707.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • ISF: Hunchback of Notre Dame (On Stage)

    • Fri., June 30, 8 p.m., Sat., July 1, 8 p.m., Sun., July 2, 7 p.m., Tue., July 4, 8 p.m., Wed., July 5, 8 p.m., Sat., July 8, 8 p.m., Sun., July 9, 7 p.m., Thu., July 13, 8 p.m., Fri., July 14, 8 p.m., Tue., July 18, 8 p.m., Wed., July 19, 8 p.m., Sat., July 22, 8 p.m., Sun., July 23, 7 p.m., Thu., July 27, 8 p.m., Fri., July 28, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 23, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 8 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 1, 8 p.m. $13-$50
    • Buy Tickets
  • ISF: Wait Until Dark (On Stage)

    • Thu., July 6, 8 p.m., Fri., July 7, 8 p.m., Tue., July 11, 8 p.m., Wed., July 12, 8 p.m., Thu., July 20, 8 p.m., Fri., July 21, 8 p.m., Sat., July 22, 8 p.m., Tue., July 25, 8 p.m., Wed., July 26, 8 p.m., Sat., July 29, 8 p.m. and Sun., July 30, 7 p.m. $13-$45
    • Buy Tickets
Slideshow
Meet the Ladies of Steel Magnolias

Meet the Ladies of Steel Magnolias

Idaho Shakespeare Festival performances begin Friday, September 5 and continue, Tuesdays through Sundays, until Sunday, Sept. 28.

By Laurie Pearman and George Prentice

Click to View 17 slides

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • ISF: Hamlet

    • Fri., June 2, 8 p.m., Sat., June 3, 8 p.m., Sun., June 4, 7 p.m., Tue., June 6, 8 p.m., Wed., June 7, 8 p.m., Sat., June 10, 8 p.m., Sun., June 11, 7 p.m., Wed., June 14, 8 p.m., Thu., June 15, 8 p.m., Fri., June 16, 8 p.m., Sun., June 18, 7 p.m., Tue., June 20, 8 p.m., Wed., June 21, 8 p.m., Thu., June 22, 8 p.m., Fri., June 23, 8 p.m., Sat., June 24, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 25, 7 p.m. 2017
  • ISF: Forever Plaid

    • Tuesdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 7 p.m. Continues through Sept. 25 2016
  • ISF: Twelfth Night

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 9, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 21, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 23, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 28, 7 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Idaho Shakespeare Festival »

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation