If Your Dad Rocks, Check This Out 

click to enlarge Wiz Khalifa is one rockin' dad.
  • Wiz Khalifa is one rockin' dad.
If you're looking for something for dad for Father's Day (Sunday, June 21), how about tickets to see the Randy Rogers Band? Or Primus? Maybe Wiz Khalifa?

For one day only—Friday, June 19, 10 a.m.-10 p.m.—a limited number of tickets for a whole slew of shows at Revolution Concert House and Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater are on super sale. Check out the sweet savings below.

Revolution (300 general admission tickets while supplies last):

Yellow Claw                        Tuesday, June 23            $15

Randy Rogers Band          Thursday, June 25          $10

Gov’t Mule                            Wednesday, July 15       $15

Summerland Tour*             Tuesday, Aug. 4              $20
      *With Everclear, Toadies, Fuel and American Hi Fi

Rise Against                       Saturday, Aug. 8              $20

Moonshine Bandits           Thursday, Aug. 13           $10

Lamb of God                       Saturday, Aug. 22           $20

Primus                                  Tuesday, Sept. 8             $20

Catch a Fire Tour*              Sunday, Sept. 20            $20
      *With Damian Marley, Stephen Marley, Tarrus Riley, Skip Marley

Tickets for Revolution are available at ticketfly.com, by calling 1-877-435-9849 or at The Record Exchange.


Ford Idaho Center (500 general admission tickets available while supplies last):

Rockstar Mayhem Festival*        Wednesday, July 1     $20
      *With Slayer, King Diamond, Hell Yeah, and Devil Wears Prada

Wiz Khalifa                                     Friday, July 31           $20

Sublime with Rome                      Thursday, Aug. 27     $20

Tickets for Ford Idaho Center are available at ictickets.com, ICTicket outlets, or by calling 208-442-3232.
Pin It
Favorite

Comments


Comments are closed.

More by Amy Atkins

Readers also liked…


Submit an Event

Latest in Music

Popular Events

  • The Suburbans @ Pengilly's Saloon

    • Tuesdays, 8:45 p.m. Continues through Aug. 1 FREE
  • Dave Manion @ Riverside Hotel Sandbar Patio Bar and Grill

    • Tue., Aug. 15, 6 p.m. FREE
  • Rob Harding @ Riverside Hotel Sandbar Patio Bar and Grill

    • Sun., Aug. 6, 11 a.m. FREE

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation