This is a past event.
Pin It
Whodunit?

Roger Mastroianni

Whodunit?

ISF: And Then There Were None 

When: Fri., May 27, 8 p.m., Sat., May 28, 8 p.m., Sun., May 29, 7 p.m., Thu., June 9, 8 p.m., Fri., June 10, 8 p.m., Tue., June 14, 8 p.m., Wed., June 15, 8 p.m., Sat., June 18, 8 p.m., Fri., June 24, 8 p.m., Wed., July 6, 8 p.m., Sat., July 9, 8 p.m., Sun., July 10, 7 p.m., Tue., July 12, 8 p.m., Thu., July 14, 8 p.m., Fri., July 15, 8 p.m., Thu., July 21, 8 p.m., Fri., July 22, 8 p.m., Sat., July 30, 8 p.m. and Sun., July 31, 7 p.m. 2016
Price: $13-$45
A group of strangers are lured to a remote English island resort where they begin to meet gruesome and untimely ends. With only the fallen believed innocent, who among them is the killer? Find out at the Idaho Shakespeare Festival through July 31.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation