Pin It
Favorite

ISF: Beehive-The '60s Musical 

When: Wed., Sept. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 30, 7 p.m.
Price: $13-$50
An exuberant jukebox celebration of the women musicians who made the '60s truly memorable, Beehive transports audiences on a nostalgic musical journey back in time. Featuring 40 classic chart-toppers (and Aqua Net-glistening coiffures, of course), this groovy retro-revue highlights hits that range from the Supremes’ memorable melodies to Janis Joplin’s heart-rending rasp to Aretha Franklin’s soul and more. So break out your vintage best and prepare to sing along, dance in the aisles, and relive one of music’s truly golden eras. Directed by Victoria Bussert. Suitable for all ages.
Buy Tickets

Map

Related Stories

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation