Hit #1
Hit #2
This is a past event.
Pin It

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 

When: Sat., July 21, 8 p.m., Mon., July 23, 8 p.m., Thu., July 26, 8 p.m., Tue., July 31, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 20, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 7, 8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 8, 8 p.m. 2012
Price: $10-$18 Monday-Thursday shows, Friday-Saturday shows $12-$24.
The Starlight Mountain Theatre presents its rendition of this classic tale. Dinners are available Thursdays-Saturdays for $14 per person.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation