Joshua Roper Photography 

For fourteen years I fished commercially for crab in Alaska's Bering Sea. After one day hearing a screaming skipper emote: " Food and sleep are your enemy"! I immediately disagreed, and decided to grab my cameras and head off into different corners of the world to shoot as I traveled and to see with new eyes. I'm now based here in Boise where I am a full time photographer and working on a healthy relationship with my food and sleep.

Click here: www.joshuaroperphotography.com

Pin It
Favorite

Latest in BW Blogs

Comments


Comments are closed.


Submit an Event

Today's Pick

Camden Hughes

Popular Events

  • Steamroller Print Project Print Day @ Jack's Urban Meeting Place

    • Sat., Oct. 20, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. FREE
    • Buy Tickets
  • Treasure Valley Flea Market @ Expo Idaho (Fairgrounds)

    • Sat., Oct. 20, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Jan. 12, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Jan. 13, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Feb. 17, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., March 23, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., March 24, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. FREE-$2
  • Haunted Halloween Trolley Tours @ Joe's Crab Shack

    • Through Oct. 25, 8-9:30 p.m., Through Oct. 27, 7-11 p.m. and Through Oct. 31, 8-9:30 p.m. $18-$40
    • Buy Tickets

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation