This is a past event.
Pin It

King Richard III 

When: Fri., Aug. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 14, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 20, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 27, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 30, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 31, 8 p.m. 2013
Price: $12-$41
Joseph Hanreddy directs Shakespeare's tale of the bloody rise and fall of the last monarch of the Plantagenet dynasty.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation