Pin It
Favorite
Tickets are available at Company of Fools’ box office, which is located at 409 North Main Street in Hailey (above the Roark Law Firm and right next door to Viva Taqueria) with hours from 9 AM to 5 PM, Monday through Friday. You may charge your tickets by phone during box office hours.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • COF: Life Sucks (On Stage)

    • Thu., July 6, 7 p.m., Fri., July 7, 8 p.m., Sat., July 8, 8 p.m., Sun., July 9, 7 p.m., Mon., July 10, 7 p.m., Wed., July 12, 7 p.m., Thu., July 13, 7 p.m., Fri., July 14, 8 p.m., Sat., July 15, 8 p.m., Sun., July 16, 7 p.m., Tue., July 18, 7 p.m. and Wed., July 19, 7 p.m. $15-$40
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Past Events

See all past events at Liberty Theatre »

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation