Skating Polly

Skating Polly

The Funky Taco, Saturday, Dec. 15

13th-Annual Xtreme Holiday Xtravaganza

The Egyptian Theatre, Friday and Saturday, Dec. 16 and 17

A Happy Ho-Ho-Holiday Album

Ida Ho Ho Christmas album proceeds to benefit WCA

Conner Youngblood

Neurolux, Thursday, Dec. 6

RED FANG

The Olympic, Saturday, Dec. 8

Dirtwire

Neurolux, Friday, Nov. 30

We Were Giants

Revolution Concert House, Saturday, Dec. 1

Scars on 45

Wednesday, Nov. 28, Revolution Concert House

Hand Trembler

Friday, Nov. 23, Reef

Good Charlotte

Friday, Nov. 16, Revolution Concert House

Ural Thomas & The Pain

Tuesday, Nov. 20, Neurolux

Death Valley Girls

Nov. 9, The Olympic

Billy Harvey

Friday, Nov. 9, The Record Exchange

Archives



Submit an Event

Popular Events

  • Sapphire Room New Year's Eve: Frim Fram Four @ Riverside Hotel Sapphire Room

    • Mon., Dec. 31, 7:30 p.m. $225
  • New Year's Eve Masquerade Ball @ Neurolux

    • Mon., Dec. 31, 9 p.m. $20-$25
  • 13th Annual Xtreme Holiday Xtravaganza @ Egyptian Theatre

    • Mon., Dec. 17, 7 p.m. $50-$100
    • Buy Tickets Buy Tickets

Top Viewed Stories

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation