Pin It
Favorite
click to enlarge morrison_center_ext.jpg

morrisoncenter.com

The Morrison Center provides access to world-class performing arts to students and public audiences from across the region.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Shen Yun (On Stage)

    • Tue., March 26, 7:30 p.m. and Wed., March 27, 3 p.m. $86-$160
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Idaho Theater for Youth: The Magician's Nephew (On Stage)

    • Thu., March 28, 7 p.m. FREE
  • Boise Phil: Hollywood Hits (On Stage)

    • Sat., March 30, 7:30 p.m. $26.41-$64.14
    • Buy Tickets
  • Boise State Concerto Aria (On Stage)

    • Sun., March 31, 7:30 p.m. FREE-$7
  • Concerto Aria (On Stage)

    • Sun., March 31, 7:30 p.m. FREE-$7

See all upcoming events at Morrison Center for the Performing Arts »

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments (3)
4.4 out of 5

Showing 1-3 of 3

 

Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • Broadway in Boise: Wicked

    • Wed., March 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 8, 8 p.m., Sat., March 9, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 10, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., March 12, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 15, 8 p.m., Sat., March 16, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., March 17, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2019
  • LED: Jabberwock

    • Sat., March 2, 8 p.m. 2019
  • Boise State Honor Band Concert

    • Sat., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Morrison Center for the Performing Arts »

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation