Treefort Music Fest Announces First Leg of 2020 Lineup

The Boise music fest Treefort announces the first 123 bands of its line-up

On Their Worst Behavior

Oklahoma-based Broncho is set to visit Boise on the final leg of its 'Bad Behavior' tour

Unda Fluxit to Release Master of the House at MING Studios

The Boise-based artist and musician is bringing her newly cut tape to MING Studios on Saturday, Nov. 16.

EarthGang Brings Afrofuturism to Boise

EarthGang takes the Knitting Factory Stage on Monday, Nov. 18. Tickets are $20-$79

That 1 Guy

8:30 p.m. $12. Neurolux, 111 N. 11th St., Boise

KOLARS

8 p.m. $12-$14. The Olympic Venue, 1009 W. Main St., Boise

Vetiver Revisits Familiar Terrain Up On High

The San Francisco-based band will play at The Olympic on Wednesday, Nov. 13

All for One, and One for All

Local Bands Play Combined Video Release Show

Black Belt Eagle Scout, Neurolux, Sunday, Nov. 10

8:30 p.m. $10-$12. Neurolux, 111. N. 11th St., Boise

Finkel, The Shredder, Monday, Nov. 11

Time and cost TBD. The Shredder, 430 S. 10th St., Boise

Good Evening, Ken

Musician Ken Stringfellow hits Boise Friday, Nov. 1

The Prodigal Son Returns

Austin Lucas learns from mistakes, finds peace at home

The Shivas

Friday, 10 Oct. 25

The Weeks

Wednesday, Oct. 30

Lucy Dacus Remembers a Cordial Welcome On Last Boise Visit

Clarke, the Himselfs, and a Cabin in the Woods

The Idaho-origin band's latest album, Pot Sounds, drops at Neurolux on Friday, Oct. 18

So Near, Sofar

Local bands, intimate concerts and quirky venues mark the Sofar Sounds experience

Saintseneca

Neurolux, Thursday, Oct. 17

GWAR

The Knitting Factory, Saturday, Oct. 19

Orua: Experimental Sound From Brazil to Boise

Brazilian band Orua put its shows on hiatus and playing with Doug Martsch as Built to Spill

Archives


Top Viewed Stories

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation