The Seatopians

The Funky Taco, Friday, Feb. 22

Preakedness/The Grand Ratking Release Parties

Neurolux, Friday and Saturday, Feb. 22 and 23

Because Treefort: 2019 Festival Announces Official Schedule and More Bands

The 2019 festival has released its schedule and added a handful of bands to its already jam-packed lineup.

Okilly Dokilly

Neurolux, Tuesday, Feb. 19

Nattali Rize

Reef, Tuesday, Feb. 19

The BellRays

Neurolux, Friday, Feb. 15

Mostly Muff to Call It Quits After 10 Years

"We all have kids, and we're all at that point where we want to pass the baton to a younger generation of female rockers."

Yogafort 2019 Will Compliment Treefort With Its Own Musical Lineup

Some of the Yogafort musicians will play at Treefort, while others will be Yogafort-exclusive.

Treefort 2019 Releases Third (and Final) Artist Announcement

The last artist announcement added 211 bands to the list, bringing the total number of music acts at this year's festival to 432.

Juice! Album Release

The Olympic, Friday, Feb. 8

Hippo Campus

The Egyptian, Sunday, Feb. 10

Mozes and the Firstborn

Neurolux, Thursday, Jan. 31

Armchair Boogie

The Olympic, Tuesday, Feb. 5

Chelsey Green and the Green Project

BSU Special Events Center, Monday, Jan. 28

Third-Annual Winter Social With Lounge on Fire

Neurolux, Saturday, Jan. 26

Call Them the Breeze: Marshall Poole Releases Bold, Airy New Album Pasadena

Pasadena took Marshall Poole two years to record, a pace the band blames in part on snowpocalypse.

Boise Phil to Perform Live Score at Screening of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

"It's doubly exciting to see such a wonderful film with one of the most beautiful soundtracks, written by the incomparable John Williams."
A special copy of the film will be shipped to Boise specifically for the event.

Magic City Hippies

The Olympic, Sunday, Jan. 20

Cursive

Neurolux, Tuesday, Jan. 22

Wild Child's Expectations Is Disappointingly Tame

Wild Child brings its Expectations tour to Neurolux on Saturday, Jan. 19.

Archives



Submit an Event

Today's Pick

Ben Burdick Trio

Popular Events

  • Dan Costello's All-Star Birthday Concert @ Riverside Hotel Sapphire Room

    • Wed., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m. $12-$18
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Suburbans @ Pengilly's Saloon

    • Tuesdays, 9 p.m. Continues through Feb. 26 FREE
  • Irish Music @ O'Michael's Pub & Grill

    • Sundays, 7 p.m. Continues through May 19 FREE

Top Viewed Stories

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation