This is a past event.
Pin It

Sally Tibbs and Kevin Kirk 

When: Sat., July 23, 7 p.m., Sat., July 30, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 7 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 1, 7 p.m. 2011
Price: FREE
With Jon Hyneman.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Nearby

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation