This is a past event.
Pin It

Stage Coach: A Christmas Carol 

When: Fri., Nov. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 17, 8 p.m. 2016
Price: $12-$15
On Christmas Eve in 1843, friends and family gathered at famed author Charles Dickens’ home ask him to tell a story, but he refuses to work on Christmas Eve. If there is going to be a story, each must take a part in it’s telling. And so the story unfolds with the cast of 10 playing over 40 parts. This fresh approach to the classic tale faithfully conveys the magic of Dickens.

Map

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation