This is a past event.
Pin It

Stage Coach: A Comedy of Tenors 

When: Fri., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 12, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 20, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m. 2019
Price: $15
One hotel suite, four tenors, two wives, three girlfriends, and a soccer stadium filled with screaming fans. What could possibly go wrong? Prepare for an uproarious ride, full of mistaken identities, bedroom hijinks, and madcap delight.

Map

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation