This is a past event.
Pin It

Stage Coach: Baskerville, A Sherlock Holmes Mystery 

When: Fri., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m. 2017
Price: $12-$15
Get your deerstalker cap on because the play’s afoot! Comedic genius Ken Ludwig transforms Arthur Conan Doyle’s classic tale into a murderously funny adventure. Appropriate for adults and young people ages 11 and older.

Map

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation