This is a past event.
Pin It

Stage Coach: Playing Bridge 

When: Fri., April 12, 8 p.m., Sat., April 13, 8 p.m., Sun., April 14, 2 p.m., Thu., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 19, 8 p.m., Sat., April 20, 8 p.m., Sun., April 21, 2 p.m., Thu., April 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 26, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 27, 8 p.m. 2019
Price: $15
You won't want to miss another world premiere by Stage Coach's playwright-in-residence Becky Kimsey. This unique and entertaining combination of comedy and heart-felt drama features nine different plays on nine different bridges, including the two bridge plays performed on Broadway in 2017. Contains adult humor.

Map

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation