This is a past event.
Pin It

Stage Coach: The Great American Trailer Park Christmas Musical 

When: Fri., Nov. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 16, 8 p.m. 2017
Price: $20
It's holiday time down in Armadillo Acres (Florida’s premier mobile-living community) and everyone’s filled with warmth and beer. Your favorite trio (Betty, Lin and Pickles) jingle all the way with some new neighbors in an all-new, all-trailer-park musical. When Darlene, the trailer park Scrooge, gets a freak bout of amnesia just in time for the Christmas holiday decorating contest, it’s only a matter of time before the festivities include what we’ve come to expect from the residents: cat-fightin’, chair throwin’ and bad puns. Contains adult situations and language.

Map

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation