Hit #1
Hit #2
This is a past event.
Pin It

Stage Coach: The Rocky Horror Show 

When: Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 8 p.m. & 12 a.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 8 p.m. & 12 a.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 8 p.m. & 12 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 29, 8 p.m. 2016
Price: $12-$15
Back by popular demand, this rock icon returns to Boise with a bold new look! Complete with sweet alien transvestites, killer rock music and outrageous humor.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation