Pin It
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Stage Coach: The Tell-Tale Farce (On Stage)

    • Fri., Jan. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 21, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 3, 8 p.m. $15
  • Stage Coach: Gladys Nights World Premiere (On Stage)

    • Fri., March 2, 8 p.m., Sat., March 3, 8 p.m., Sun., March 4, 2 p.m., Thu., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 9, 8 p.m., Sat., March 10, 8 p.m., Sun., March 11, 2 p.m., Thu., March 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 16, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 17, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments (2)
4.4 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

 

Comments are closed.

Past Events

See all past events at Stage Coach Theatre »

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation