Pin It
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Stage Coach: Six Dance Lessons in Six Weeks (On Stage)

    • Fri., March 1, 8 p.m., Sat., March 2, 8 p.m., Sun., March 3, 2 p.m., Thu., March 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 8, 8 p.m., Sat., March 9, 8 p.m., Sun., March 10, 2 p.m., Thu., March 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 15, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 16, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

 

Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • Stage Coach: A Comedy of Tenors

    • Fri., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 12, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 20, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m. 2019
  • Stage Coach: A Nice Family Christmas

    • Fri., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 15, 8 p.m. 2018
  • Stage Coach: The Rocky Horror Show

    • Fri., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m. & 12 a.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. & 12 a.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 27, 8 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Stage Coach Theatre »

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation