Pin It
Favorite

Map

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

 

Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • Stage Coach: Playing Bridge

    • Fri., April 12, 8 p.m., Sat., April 13, 8 p.m., Sun., April 14, 2 p.m., Thu., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 19, 8 p.m., Sat., April 20, 8 p.m., Sun., April 21, 2 p.m., Thu., April 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 26, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 27, 8 p.m. 2019
  • Stage Coach: Six Dance Lessons in Six Weeks

    • Fri., March 1, 8 p.m., Sat., March 2, 8 p.m., Sun., March 3, 2 p.m., Thu., March 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 8, 8 p.m., Sat., March 9, 8 p.m., Sun., March 10, 2 p.m., Thu., March 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 15, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 16, 8 p.m. 2019
  • Stage Coach: A Comedy of Tenors

    • Fri., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 12, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 20, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Stage Coach Theatre »

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation