Pin It
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Stage Coach: The Rocky Horror Show (On Stage)

    • Thu., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. & 12 a.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 27, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments (2)
4.4 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

 

Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • Stage Coach: Doublewide, Texas

    • Fri., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 26, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 31, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 2, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 7, 8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 8, 8 p.m. 2018
  • Stage Coach Auditions: Rocky Horror Show

    • Sat., Aug. 4, 2 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 5, 2 p.m. 2018
  • Stage Coach: A Nice Family Gathering

    • Fri., July 13, 8 p.m., Sat., July 14, 8 p.m., Sun., July 15, 2 p.m., Thu., July 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 20, 8 p.m., Sat., July 21, 8 p.m., Sun., July 22, 2 p.m., Thu., July 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 27, 8 p.m. and Sat., July 28, 8 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Stage Coach Theatre »

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation