This is a past event.
Pin It
millie.png

Starlight Mountain: Thoroughly Modern Millie 

When: Wed., July 8, 8 p.m., Sat., July 11, 8 p.m., Mon., July 13, 8 p.m., Thu., July 16, 8 p.m., Tue., July 21, 8 p.m., Fri., July 24, 8 p.m., Wed., July 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 14, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 20, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 22, 8 p.m. 2015
Price: $9-$24
The hilarious Tony Award-winning musical introduces Millie Dillmount, a small-town Kansas girl who travels to New York City to marry for money instead of love, a thoroughly modern aim in 1922 America. Call for tickets. Through Aug. 22.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation