This is a past event.
Pin It

Starlight: Scarlet Pimpernel 

When: Sat., June 25, 8 p.m., Wed., June 29, 8 p.m., Wed., July 6, 8 p.m., Sat., July 9, 8 p.m., Tue., July 12, 8 p.m., Fri., July 15, 8 p.m., Mon., July 18, 8 p.m., Thu., July 21, 8 p.m., Wed., July 27, 8 p.m., Sat., July 30, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 16, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 20, 8 p.m. 2016
Price: $9-$24
starlightmt.com/the-scarlet-pimpernel.html
The Broadway extravaganza you've been begging for is finally returning. Called "A triumph of the human spirit," The Scarlet Pimpernel embodies every romantic's dream with an adventurous tale filled with undying love, swashbuckling aristocrats, undercover spies, fancy fops and a villain to die for. Through Aug. 20.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation