This is a past event.
Pin It
picks_bct_s5.jpg

SuperSecretSiteSpecificSomething 

When: Wed., May 13, 7 & 9 p.m., Thu., May 14, 7 & 9 p.m., Fri., May 15, 7 p.m., Sat., May 16, 7 p.m., Wed., May 20, 7 & 9 p.m., Thu., May 21, 7 & 9 p.m., Fri., May 22, 7 p.m., Sat., May 23, 7 p.m., Wed., May 27, 7 & 9 p.m., Fri., May 29, 7 p.m., Sat., May 30, 7 p.m., Wed., June 3, 7 & 9 p.m., Thu., June 4, 7 & 9 p.m., Fri., June 5, 7 p.m. and Sat., June 6, 7 p.m. 2015
Price: $20
For its 2014-2015 season closing show, Boise Contemporary Theater has chosen to break from the stage and take audiences someplace they'll know intimately: Downtown Boise. Enter the familiar world of "Supersecretsitespecificsomething," or "S5," where audiences can get closer to the action than they've ever been. It's the theater equivalent of high-definition television, with more vivid, realistic action on the streets of the City of Trees. Tickets have been selling like hotcakes, and all 7 p.m. and many 9 p.m. performances have already sold out. Each performance "walks" 30 people. Call the ticket office or go online to check availability. S5 isn't included in BCT's season ticket package program.
Buy Tickets

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation