This is a past event.
Pin It

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street 

When: Tue., July 9, 8 p.m., Wed., July 10, 8 p.m., Sat., July 13, 8 p.m., Sun., July 14, 7 p.m., Tue., July 16, 8 p.m., Thu., July 18, 8 p.m., Fri., July 19, 8 p.m., Thu., July 25, 8 p.m., Fri., July 26, 8 p.m., Sun., July 28, 7 p.m., Tue., July 30, 8 p.m., Wed., July 31, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 28, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 1, 7 p.m. 2013
Price: $12-$41
A barber returns to London to exact revenge on the judge who abducted his wife and sentenced him to exile in this musical comedy.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation