This is a past event.
Pin It

Texas Holdem Poker 

When: Wed., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 15, 1 p.m., Tue., Aug. 17, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 22, 1 p.m., Tue., Aug. 24, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 29, 1 p.m., Tue., Aug. 31, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 5, 1 p.m., Tue., Sept. 7, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 8, 8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 14, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 19, 1 p.m. and Tue., Sept. 21, 7 p.m. 2010
Price: FREE
Play for fun and prizes.
  • Dino's

    • 4802 Emerald Bench
    • phone 208-713-7541

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Nearby

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation