This is a past event.
Pin It

The Shaun Brazell Trio 

When: Sun., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 22, 6:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 29, 6:30 p.m., Mondays, 6:30 p.m., Mondays, 6 p.m., Mondays, Thursdays, 8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 3, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 8 p.m., Mon., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Jan. 2, 8 p.m. and Thu., Jan. 5, 8 p.m. Continues through March 15 2012
Price: FREE

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Nearby

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation